Day Trips

notcentralholkhamhall9

notcentralholkhamhall2 notcentralholkhamhall3 notcentralholkhamhall4 notcentralholkhamhall5 notcentralholkhamhall6 notcentralholkhamhall7 notcentralholkhamhall8 notcentralholkhamhall10 notcentralholkhamhall11T Shirt – Jack & Jones (men’s & from sister’s wardrobe), Skirt – Topshop (sister’s wardrobe), Pumps – Diesel, Watch – Marc Jacobs, Sunglasses – Jasper George, Bag – Animal

When some of my family came to visit us earlier this month, my sister and I had loads of fun with my camera’s long lense. I know I’ve talked about this before in a recent post, but the pictures just look SO much better now! While my family were here, we went on day trips everyday, and that meant that I got to shoot a new location and a new outfit every day too. I did have a few outfit issues, though, so luckily my sister’s wardrobe was on hand to fix me up here and there (or in this case to give me almost a whole new outfit). Thanks sis, you can borrow anything you want any time.

Signature

Photos by Ali

Follow me on:  Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ |  eBay

1 thought on “Day Trips”

Leave a comment