Rediscovered

notcentralhunstanton2

notcentralhunstanton3 notcentralhunstanton4 notcentralhunstanton5 notcentralhunstanton6 notcentralhunstanton8 notcentralhunstanton10 notcentralhunstantonT Shirt – thrifted, Jeans – Jack Wills (similar here), Vans – & Other Stories, Sunglassses – Jasper George

A few years ago, Jack Wills was virtually the only shop I wanted to buy clothes from, and each time my birthday came around, that’s where I would go. My style has changed since then and I’m not so obsessed as I used to be, but that doesn’t change the fact that the pieces I already own from Jack Wills are such good quality and so chic. These jeans haven’t been off my shelf for a good while,  but I rediscovered them a couple of weeks ago, and I remembered how good it was to wear coloured jeans again.

Signature

Photos by Ali

Follow me on:  Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ |  eBay

 

Leave a comment