All American Girl

notcentralhoustongoal3

notcentralhoustongoal8
notcentralhoustongoal
notcentralhoustongoal2 notcentralhoustongoal7 notcentralhoustongoal5 notcentralhoustongoal4 notcentralhoustongoal6T Shirt – Primark (thrifted), Shorts – Topshop, Shoes – Converse All Stars, Bracelet – Fat Face

Without realising it as I got dressed, everything about this outfit screamed America. I didn’t do it purposefully and I wasn’t trying to make any kind of statement; it just kind of came together without much thought. What I love about this t shirt (apart from the fact that I thrifted it for a few pounds) is that if I untuck it from my shorts, then it doubles up as a casual baggy dress, which I feel completely comfortable in. Love it.

Signature

Follow me on:  Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ |  eBay

 

2 thoughts on “All American Girl”

Leave a comment