Bonus

notcentraldiyrip

notcentraldiyrip6

notcentraldiyrip3

notcentraldiyrip5

notcentraldiyrip4Crop Top – Select, Shorts – Gravity (diy), Vans – & Other Stories, Bracelet – Fat Face, Watch – Marc Jacobs, Hand Ring – & Other Stories, Other Rings – Assorted

Here’s another pair of diy mom shorts, this time a little bit longer and looser, and with rips. It’s so easy to custom make a pair of shorts, and you can turn them into whatever your perfect pair of shorts is – bonus. I think we also finally mastered the art of ripping denim – double bonus.

Despite my initial concerns about height, these longer shorts even look good with flat shoes, and are perfect with the many crop tops I showed you in my collection – triple bonus!

Signature

 Follow me on:  Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ |  eBay

Photos by Jo

2 thoughts on “Bonus”

Leave a comment