Houston

notcentralhouston3

notcentralhouston notcentralhouston7 notcentralhouston5 notcentralhouston9 notcentralhouston8

 T Shirt – Primark (thrifted), Jeans – Bershka, Shoes – Converse All Stars

I had been searching around on the internet for one of these baseball tees for ages and found a few that I liked on ASOS (here), but I just never got round to ordering one. I’m glad I didn’t in the end because I came across this one in a charity shop earlier this month – you may have seen it in my amazing charity shop finds blog post here! I shot these photographs almost straight after buying the t shirt, so it was just lucky that it matched perfectly with the rest of my outfit. Mind you, I think this tee would go with anything.

Signature

Follow me on:  Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ |  eBay

Leave a comment