Crop Top Collection

notcentralcroptopcollection

notcentralcroptopcollection2

Crop tops are a staple item of clothing during summer for me, and they are one thing that I own so many of. Despite not having the confidence to be wearing them all the time, I wanted to do a quick round-up of my crop top collection, so that you might be able to get some summer inspiration for a style of top which everyone needs in their lives at some point. They are perfect for festivals especially, and since it’s festival time right now, I’ve put together this post. I hope you enjoy it!

notcentralcroptopcollection3 notcentralcroptopcollection4 notcentralcroptopcollection5 notcentralcroptopcollection6 notcentralcroptopcollection7 notcentralcroptopcollection8 notcentralcroptopcollection9 notcentralcroptopcollection10 notcentralcroptopcollection11 notcentralcroptopcollection12 notcentralcroptopcollection13(From top to bottom) Stars & Stripes – Topshop, Floral – Republic, Stripe, “Vintage” & “Neat” – Soulcal & Co, Tie Dye – Select, Cream Frill & Blue – New Look, Comic Strip – Select, Blue Marl – Miso, Sequin Flowers – Boohoo, Knit & Red Crochet – Hearts & Bows

Signature

Photos by me

Follow me on:  Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ |  eBay

1 thought on “Crop Top Collection”

Leave a comment