Stories

VANS Era Printed

Hand RingCropped Knitted Sweater
Leather Pouch
Suede & Gold HeelsAll Items – & Other Stories (sale)

Even though I’m trying to save my money at the moment to buy a new laptop, I can’t help but surf my favourite online shops for bargains. I suppose that’s part of being a fashion blogger – or at least I can use that as an excuse.
& Other Stories is a Swedish online shop with some amazing items, from clothing to accessories and shoes, and generally, everything is well-priced. Their sales are the best, though, and that’s where I’ve spent my morning! There were so many beautiful pieces that I could have bought today, so I thought I’d make a wishlist blog post, to show you some of those items, and also to let you know about & Other Stories, in case you’ve never heard of them before. They’re well worth a look.

Signature

Photos courtesy of Polyvore

1 thought on “Stories”

Leave a comment