9 to 5

notcentraldenimfloral8

notcentraldenimfloral notcentraldenimfloral2 notcentraldenimfloral3 notcentraldenimfloral4 notcentraldenimfloral5 notcentraldenimfloral6 notcentraldenimfloral7Jacket – Available on eBay shop here, T Shirt & Jeans – Republic, Satchel – ASOS, Watch – Marc Jacobs

Since I’ve been going out on work experience from 9 to 5 each day this week, I’ve realised there are only a few things I want to do when I get home in the evenings: sit outside in the fresh air, listen to music, and check up on my blog. I thought I might not have time for blogging this week, but being out all day makes me realise how much I do actually love coming back to my blog. OK, so I’ve only been working for two days, but it’s tougher than it looks, especially when you’ve never had a job before like me. Despite everything though, I’m learning valuable things that I needed to know about anyway, so there’s my incentive to stick it out.
Just a few more days, then summer.

(P.S. don’t forget about my mum’s cool eBay shop right here, where you’ve got access to all of the thrifted clothing I wear on my blog, like this grungy denim jacket!)

Signature

Photos by Jo

 

Leave a comment