Lavender

notcentrallavender5

notcentrallavender2 notcentrallavender3notcentrallavender notcentrallavender4 notcentrallavender6 notcentrallavender7 notcentrallavender8 notcentrallavender9 notcentrallavender10 notcentrallavender11

Crop Top – Miso | Playsuit – Topshop

We’ve been eyeing this lavender field for weeks, waiting for it to turn really purple so that we could do a photo shoot there. This was shot  a couple of weeks ago, but I’ve had so many things to post about recently that I’ve only just remembered about this one. It was so windy on the day, which meant I had loads of outtake photos with funny hair and face – but I won’t share those with you!

I’ve had this playsuit for  a few years now, and I once saw a girl wearing it with a t shirt layered over the top ,so I thought I’d give it a go myself. Turns out this crop top was the perfect bluey-purple shade to match the lavender and the perfect shape to show off the flared bottom half of the playsuit.

Signature

Photos by Ali

 

Leave a comment