Beach Days

notcentralbeach12

notcentralbeach10notcentralbeach2 notcentralbeach3 notcentralbeach4 notcentralbeach5 notcentralbeach6 notcentralbeach7 notcentralbeach8 notcentralbeach9 notcentralbeach11 notcentralbeach13 notcentralbeach14Cardigan – All Saints | Jacket – Mango | Jeans – Boohoo | Boots – Christian Cota | Scarf – Next | Sunglasses – Born Pretty

 It was supposedly June when we went to the beach and did this photo shoot, but it was actually so cold and I had to wear three jumpers to keep warm. (Well, that’s English weather for you.) Nevertheless, it was a Norfolk beach, so we weren’t short of wide expanses of blue skies to make the photos look slightly more like summer.

Seriously though, what has happened to the weather? As I write this I’m huddled up in my coat. Inside. Come on sunshine!

Signature

Photos by Ali & me

Leave a comment