Bargain Haul

notcentralbargainhaul7

notcentralbargainhaul6notcentralbargainhaul4notcentralbargainhaul8 notcentralbargainhaul5notcentralbargainhaul9 notcentralbargainhaul3notcentralbargainhaul notcentralbargainhaul2notcentralbargainhaul11 notcentralbargainhaul10Charity shops have been the best over the past week. The bits we’ve picked up are some of the nicest things I’ve found from thrift shopping so far, so I thought I’d do a haul blog post to show them to you. (It’s also a kind of preview post, so you can have a sneaky look at these clothes before I put the full photo shoots online!)

My mum came home on Friday with the two pieces from Zara meaning to sell them, but I snapped them up before she could. I never let myself shop at Zara because it can seem a little too expensive on a small budget, so whenever something Zara comes into the charity shops, I can’t let it go. We also found these two pairs of jeans today – Levi’s AND Hollister in the same charity shop! Plus, one of those sporty/basketball type fashion tops, perfectly my size and my price.

Signature

 

6 thoughts on “Bargain Haul”

  1. Ooh I love a good charity shop! These are some really great finds, I’m sure you’re proud!
    I found a pair of Topshop shorts and a maxi dress today in a charity shop 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment