Leather + Denim

notcentraldenimdunga5

notcentraldenimdunga notcentraldenimdunga8 notcentraldenimdunga2 notcentraldenimdunga4 notcentraldenimdunga6 notcentraldenimdunga7 notcentraldenimdunga3 notcentraldenimdunga9

Dress – Thrifted | Top – Primark | Boots – F+F | Necklace & Sunglasses – Born Pretty

I nearly went for a bright, sunny crop top underneath this denim dunga-dress, but I changed my mind last minute and went for a more classic combination of leather and denim. There are so many bright colours to choose from in my wardrobe but I always feel more at ease in something darker and more subtle. I realised it the other week when my friend commented on this habit of mine, but I suppose it’s just a phase in my ever-changing style. I used to wear bright colours all the time and I still do now, but if I had to choose, I’d pick black over pink any day.

Signature

2 thoughts on “Leather + Denim”

Leave a comment