Throwback Thursday

Meyrueis, France, 2012 086

Meyrueis, France, 2012 085 Meyrueis, France, 2012 076 Meyrueis, France, 2012 084 Meyrueis, France, 2012 087 Meyrueis, France, 2012 080

One reason I like throwback Thursday posts is because I leave the pictures completely un-edited. Instead of spending hours adjusting lighting and colour in my photos before I upload them, it’s nice to have a break from that and just show you exactly what it was like to shoot these photos at the time.

This is probably the longest shoot I’ve got for a throwback post and is the one which looks most like I was a young blogger already, even though the thought had never even crossed my mind. Yes I’ve always been interested in fashion, but until a year ago I never even considered creating a catalogue of my style online.

Signature

Leave a comment