Nineties

notcentralstripyshorts

notcentralstripyshorts2 notcentralstripyshorts3 notcentralstripyshorts4 notcentralstripyshorts5 notcentralstripyshorts6 notcentralstripyshorts7 notcentralstripyshorts8Top – Per Una | Shorts – Available on eBay shop here | Boots – Select | Sunglasses – George

This is the second day in a row that we’ve shot an outfit and I’ve posted it on the same day. Today I wanted to get this blog post up straight away because the shorts are currently available on my mum’s eBay shop, and I didn’t want you to miss out on them. After I blogged about wanting to find some more mom jean shorts a few weeks ago, my mum hunted them out. They’re really 90s and have a proper vintage feel about them, plus they fit me perfectly! If you’re reading this post then I recommend that you head over to the eBay shop because these shorts are sort of one of a kind – I doubt you’d find any with this multi-coloured stripe pattern in any shop nowadays, especially not proper vintage ones.

Signature

 

Leave a comment