Mom Jean Shorts

notcentralbigshorts2

notcentralbigshorts notcentralbigshorts3 notcentralbigshorts4 notcentralbigshorts5 notcentralbigshorts6 notcentralbigshorts7 notcentralbigshorts8Top – Nicole Farhi | Shorts – Available On My Mum’s eBay Shop | Boots – Select | Belt – Killah

It’s so hard to find a pair of shorts which fit me properly. Most shorts these days are short shorts, and that’s not really my style. I love the fit of these shorts that we found in a charity shop, but they were a size 12/14, and although they translate well in the photographs with a belt to pull them in, they were far too big in reality. I find it hard to come across shorts which are in the mom jeans style, but which aren’t three or four sizes too big for me. If anyone knows where you can find shorts like these but with a range of sizes to choose from then please, let me know, cos I need them! These shorts are avaliable in my mum’s eBay shop right now if you like the look of them, though and want to grab a bargain. They are really nice!

Signature

 

Leave a comment