Attic

notcentralattic5

notcentralattic notcentralattic2 notcentralattic3 notcentralattic4 notcentralattic6 notcentralattic7 notcentralattic8 notcentralattic9Dress – Thrifted | Jacket – Mango | Boots – Select

Since we moved house last summer the attic’s been a no-go area, but recently my parents have sorted the whole space out, and I thought it would be a good place to do a photo shoot. The light in the attic is really bad, but I found that the photos worked well in full black and white and took on an unexpected ‘spooky’ vibe. I’m in love with this denim biker jacket at the moment, and the high contrast photographs make it look so good, if I do say so myself. I may just have to plan a second shoot up there!

If you like what you see of this vintage white dress, you can find it on my mum’s eBay shop, here! Check out her other items too.

Signature

 

3 thoughts on “Attic”

Leave a comment