Gypsy

notcentralgypsy

notcentralgypsy2 notcentralgypsy3 notcentralgypsy4 notcentralgypsy5 notcentralgypsy6

Dress – My Sister’s Wardrobe | Shoes – Topshop

I’m back into the tennis again this year, so much so that I’m sacrificing revision in order to watch. Probably not the best decision, but it’s definitely the preferred one. There’s still time for blogging, though, as we shot a mass of ootds again this weekend, and they’re all lined up and ready to go out onto the internet.

Today’s post features a pretty gypsy dress from a little boutique called my sister’s wardrobe. It’s actually been sitting in my own wardrobe for a while now, and I’ve been trying to work out how to wear it. Turns out it looks best simply on its own, with a good pair of cut out shoes from Topshop. Voila, done.

Signature

Leave a comment