Festival Lookbook: Day 1

notcentral1festival3

notcentral1festival4 notcentral1festival notcentral1festival5 notcentral1festival1 notcentral1festival2 notcentral1festival6 notcentral1festival7Top – Boohoo | Shorts – ASOS | Boots – River Island | Hat – Select | Jewellery – Born Pretty

Since it’s approaching the festival time of year, I thought I’d create a festival lookbook. It was originally just going to be one post, but there were so many photographs for each outfit, that I thought I could create a week’s worth of festival posts, for a mega lookbook instead. Even though I won’t be attending any festivals myself, I hope this might be useful for those of you who are lucky enough to be going, and who may be looking for some festival fashion tips.

Roll on the festivals!

Signature

2 thoughts on “Festival Lookbook: Day 1”

Leave a comment