Break

notcentralnikes8

notcentralnikes2 notcentralnikes notcentralnikes3 notcentralnikes4 notcentralnikes5 notcentralnikes6 notcentralnikes7 notcentralnikes9 notcentralnikes10Shirt – Thrifted | Jeans – Topshop | Shoes – Nike High Tops | Bag – Chiltern

Wow, Friday came around quickly again. It feels like a Saturday actually today, probably because I’m at home. I’ve finished all but one of my exams now, so I thought I’d treat myself by having a break this weekend. Finally, I can just concentrate on blogging, internet, reading, music and TV for a bit, without having to drag myself off to work.

My Nikes are making a rare appearance on the blog, and well, on my feet, today. I always wonder why I hardly ever wear these shoes – whenever I put them on they feel so good, so comfortable, and I love how they look, so why don’t I ever wear them? Maybe my goal for this summer should be to wear them more often. I’ll think about it.

Have a good bank holiday weekend, again.

Signature

 

2 thoughts on “Break”

Leave a comment