City-Scape

notcentralManchester5

notcentralManchester4 notcentralManchester16 notcentralManchester10 notcentralManchester9 notcentralManchester15 notcentralManchester14 notcentralManchester11 notcentralManchester12 notcentralManchester13 notcentralManchester8 notcentralManchester3 notcentralManchester6 notcentralManchester2 notcentralManchester7 notcentralManchester

Vest ~ Bay | Leather Jacket ~ H&M | Skirt ~ Primark | Boots ~ Deena & Ozzy @ Urban Outfitters

I finally got to do my first proper photo shoot in a city last week. It was quite hectic at times, especially along the main street, but shooting where people are actually watching for once makes you feel like a proper blogger. I’m so used to shooting in the middle of nowhere, where no-one knows who I am or what I’m doing, so it was quite a weird experience. Even though I much prefer being in the country, it was definitely good to get the different backdrop for once. It’s unlikely you’ll see many more city-scapes on notcentral for a while now, though, so make the most of it while it’s here!

I’m also finally getting some proper wear out of this denim skater skirt from Primark, which I haven’t really worn much since I bought it last year. I love the fact that it’s so rigid and maintains its shape, and I think it will look good with some bright neon colours for summer.

Please don’t forget to use your 10% off at Born Pretty Store with the code “BVT10”!

Signature

2 thoughts on “City-Scape”

Leave a comment