notcentral & BPS

notcentral2bornpretty4

notcentral2bornpretty notcentral2bornpretty8 notcentral2bornpretty2 notcentral2bornpretty3 notcentral2bornpretty9 notcentral2bornpretty6 notcentral2bornpretty11 notcentral2bornpretty5 notcentral2bornpretty10 notcentral2bornpretty7Sunglasses, Leaf Ring & Elephant Bangle ~ All Born Pretty Store

This is notcentral’s second post working alongside Born Pretty Store. I enjoyed the shots we got last time (which you can see here) so much that I decided to post for them again. This time, I wanted to create something slightly different, a little bit more creative, playing with reflections to emphasise the pieces on show.

I thought these glasses were really interesting, and even though they weren’t my original choice, I thought they were still pretty cool because of the blue lenses. This means they’re a bit different, while still sticking to my usual RayBan style. The ring has also fast become one of my everyday go-to fashion accessories, as I pair it with my silver bamboo ring. It’s so subtle but at the same time, has interesting leaf details which draw people’s attention in. Finally the elephant bangle. What can I say? I just thought it was really cute, and the gold colour means that it matches my M.J. watch to serve as a ‘double cuff’.

Don’t forget that you can still use my 10% off code at BPS – “BVT10” at the checkout – and they have free shipping worldwide, if what you’ve seen/read so far hasn’t tempted you (The link is in my sidebar, enjoy!)

Thanks again, Born Pretty!

Signature

Leave a comment