Urban Side

notcentrallynn3

notcentrallynn notcentrallynn2 notcentrallynn5 notcentrallynn4 notcentrallynn6

Sweatshirt ~ Son of Stag | Jeans ~ Bershka | Boots ~ Christian Cota | Watch ~ Marc Jacobs

Sorry for not posting yesterday, I had a long day at College with extra History revision – now that’s dedication! I’m back today, though, with another new location which is a bit more on the urban side again, and again, I’m donning my beloved Christian Cota boots for you.

I’m taking a bit of time off revision this afternoon to get some little shoots done, so those will be coming to the blog, probably very soon. My mum’s been buying some really summery shorts and dungarees etc. recently, but since it’s still quite cold here in England, I thought I’d just show you how I’d wear them, without actually putting them on…sorry if that sounds confusing, but you’ll see soon.

 

Signature

 

2 thoughts on “Urban Side”

Leave a comment