Ash

notcentralparker5

notcentralparker2 notcentralparker3 notcentralparker4 notcentralparker notcentralparker6 notcentralparker7 notcentralparker8 notcentralparker9 notcentralparker10 notcentralparker11Parka Coat ~ La Redoute | Jeans ~ Gap DIY | Shoes ~ Ash | Top ~ Clockhouse @ C&A

Every time we go to this particular beach, there are huge blue skies, and we’ve done three separate shoots now. It’s a really nice place to get pictures because there are also beach huts and a lighthouse which I’ve featured on the blog already.

For this shoot I borrowed my sister’s parka coat and dug out my old Ash baseball boots, which are possibly some of the coolest baseball boots I’ve ever owned (not counting the Gwen Stefani Harajuku Lovers trainers we got in America!)

Again, sorry for the amount of pictures, but it always seems that I can’t choose with these beach shots.

Don’t forget your code “BVT10” to get 10% off at Born Pretty Store now!

Signature

 

Leave a comment