Red

notcentralREDPAISLEY

notcentralREDPAISLEY6 notcentralREDPAISLEY3 notcentralREDPAISLEY4 notcentralREDPAISLEY5notcentralREDPAISLEY2Jacket ~ Thrifted | Jeans ~ Miss Selfridge | Shoes ~ New Look | Rings ~ Born Pretty

What an amazing jacket we found in the charity shops! It’s got a bit of everything in the print: paisley, floral and tartan. The jacket is already very structured and boxy, so we took out the shoulder pads to make my shoulders look not-so-huge.

I originally imagined wearing it with all black everything, but then I thought, No, I should step out of my comfort zone and try something different for once, so I did. Instead of all black everything, it’s sort of all red everything, especially with the red wood of the mirror behind.

I think this jacket would go with a lot of outfits – a simple throw-over in the day or with a black number for evening wear. Either way, it’s something different and something interesting to look at.

Don’t forget to use the code “BVT10” at Born Pretty Store to get 10% off at the moment!

Signature

 

Leave a comment