Photography

notcentralPHOTOGRAPHY2

notcentralPHOTOGRAPHY notcentralPHOTOGRAPHY3

Currently preparing for my Photography AS in just under two weeks time. It feels quite full-on having to prepare everything and make sure all my work is ready for the exam. I’m getting a bit paranoid that I’m going to forget something vital on the day, and I’ve never actually spent five hours in an exam before so that’s a bit daunting! The scary thing is also that I have no idea if the examiner’s even going to understand my concept cos it seems quite complicated to me at the moment. I have to try and think positively that one of my exams will be done before the end of April, though, which is a bonus.

As always, I’ve got some music on to keep me going while I prepare my final pieces and I thought I’d share my current revision playlist with you here on Soundcloud.

1. Josh Record | For Your Love
2. Kaiser Chiefs | Coming Home
3. Tove Lo | Stay High
4. Catfish and the Bottlemen | Kathleen
5. Sia | Chandelier

Signature

Leave a comment