X

notcentralNAILART7

notcentralNAILART notcentralNAILART2 notcentralNAILART3 notcentralNAILART4 notcentralNAILART5 notcentralNAILART6Base Colour ~ Barry M “Nude” | Black ~ Rimmel “Black Cab” | Gold ~ Butter “The Full Monty”

When I was preparing my jewellery shoot for Born Pretty, I decided to paint my nails with something that would match the classy, minimalist look. I found this design online and thought it was perfect. Using the nude polish as the base colour maintains the smooth and shiny texture all over your nails, while making it look like you’re only actually wearing polish on the tips – clever, huh?! This nail art design is like a modern twist on a classic french-tip, and the criss-cross element helps to elongate your nails. Such a classy design and so easy to do as well.

Remember your 10% off code at Born Pretty “BVT10” – the link is in the sidebar…

Signature

 

Leave a comment