Retro

notcentralYELLOWDRESS

notcentralYELLOWDRESS2notcentralYELLOWDRESS8notcentralYELLOWDRESS3 notcentralYELLOWDRESS4notcentralYELLOWDRESS9notcentralYELLOWDRESS6 notcentralYELLOWDRESS7 notcentralYELLOWDRESS10notcentralYELLOWDRESS5

Dress ~ H&M | Sweatshirt ~ Jack Wills | Boots ~ Select | Rings ~ Born Pretty | Watch ~ Marc Jacobs | Socks ~ Sport Shop

This is one of my favourites of the four shoots we did. I think it’s the colours – I just love the colours so much. They’re perfect for brightening up a day like today when the sun isn’t shining and we have to stay indoors. There’s something really retro about this dress as well, which is originally from H&M but we found it when thrifting. I think you’ll be seeing more of this through the summer months, and I may even try it tucked into jeans as a little sleeveless shirt..we’ll see.

Don’t forget you 10% off @ Born Pretty! Use code “BVT10” – link’s in my sidebar –>

Signature

Leave a comment