Triple Blue

notcentralJEANSDRESS9

notcentralJEANSDRESS notcentralJEANSDRESS2 notcentralJEANSDRESS3notcentralJEANSDRESS7 notcentralJEANSDRESS4 notcentralJEANSDRESS5 notcentralJEANSDRESS6 notcentralJEANSDRESS8

Dress ~ Select | Jeans ~ Bershka | Shoes ~ Topshop | Watch ~ Marc Jacobs

I managed to get four separate shoots done yesterday, so I feel quite proud of myself (it takes some effort to get changed that many times in one day, you know!) I really like all of the outfits we shot and I can’t wait to share them with you very soon.

Today’s outfit is also something a little different, something I’ve never tried before, but love. I told you the other day about my issues with wearing dresses and how I tried to work around that, but now I think I’ve found an even better solution. Jeans and a dress. How could I not have tried that before? To be honest, I’ve always thought that layering the two seems slightly off, but it turns out it’s not so bad after all, and it means I get to wear my dresses without haven’t to lose my beloved skinny jeans.

Signature

Leave a comment