On Loan

notcentralBURNTORANGE3

notcentralBURNTORANGE notcentralBURNTORANGE4 notcentralBURNTORANGE5 notcentralBURNTORANGE6 notcentralBURNTORANGE7 notcentralBURNTORANGE8 notcentralBURNTORANGE9 notcentralBURNTORANGE10notcentralBURNTORANGE2 notcentralBURNTORANGE11Shirt ~ Thrifted | Jeans ~ Jack Wills DIY | Shoes ~ New Look | Necklace & Rings ~ Born Pretty Store | Watch ~ Marc Jacobs | Leather Jacket ~ H&M

I’ve lived here for just about a year now, and yet I didn’t even know this lane existed. Actually quite a good location for a photo shoot with a few different things to work with like fences and gates etc. We’re now about six days into the holidays and I think I’ve managed to get a shoot done every day like I said I would (except for yesterday…)

Really loved this shirt paired with ripped denim, but unfortunately I had it on loan from my mum, who’s selling it second-hand on eBay. It’s so wearable both tucked in and out of jeans, and I reckon it would look great in the summer with a pair of shorts. Such a pity I couldn’t keep it, but you should definitely check out my mum’s eBay page and see if you can snap it up!

Hope you’re all having a great Easter holiday so far

SignatureP.S. Shout out to the horse who wanted to feature on the blog!

2 thoughts on “On Loan”

Leave a comment