Laid-Back

notcentralPLAIDSHIRT3

notcentralPLAIDSHIRT notcentralPLAIDSHIRT2 notcentralPLAIDSHIRT4 notcentralPLAIDSHIRT5 notcentralPLAIDSHIRT6Crop Top ~ Republic | Shirt ~ Jack Wills | Jeans ~ Gap DIY | Shoes ~ Converse

Taking inspiration from the Kardashians in today’s outfit with a lumberjack shirt and crop top. It always looks like such a laid-back style on Khloe and I thought it was about time I recreated the look for myself. Obviously it’s not warm enough over here to wear the shirt slung round my waist with a pair of shorts, so this had to do, but I liked it – comfortable and stylish. The layering is useful for spring as well – if it suddenly warms up, it’s easy to adapt.

Don’t forget to make the most of your 10% off at Born Pretty with the code BVT10 – the link’s in my sidebar!

Signature

 

Leave a comment