Born Pretty

notcentralBORNPRETTY5
I have stacks and stacks of jewellery and accessories lying around in my room which I never actually wear. Half of it’s years old so I feel as though I’ve grown out of it, or my style has changed so I no longer want to wear it. That’s why I was so happy when Jenny from Born Pretty Store sent me these items and gave my jewellery store a much-needed update.

 I think every girl wants to find that one jewellery shop which sells expensive-looking products, but which doesn’t actually break the bank. When you do find one of these shops, you keep going back to it, just like Born Pretty Store. Born Pretty sells a huge range of Jewellery and Accessories in different styles and colours, so I can guarantee you’ll always be able to find something you want (maybe not the best for me, as it means I’ll just want to keep buying and buying!)

notcentralBORNPRETTY

Crescent Necklace

I always find necklaces difficult, but this one is practically perfect. It’s a mix of elegant with the monochrome colour scheme, and funky with the gold edging and studs, meaning that it will go with a load of oufits. It’s also a statement necklace, but it’s a really nice size, as it’s actually a lot smaller than I expected. I’ll be styling this under cute collars for a bit of extra jazz, or on those days when laziness takes over and I find myself in an all black outfit.

notcentralBORNPRETTY2 notcentralBORNPRETTY3

Clover Open Bracelet

Bracelets have always been something I find so much easier. Layering bracelet after bracelet up my arm has forever been a skill of mine, but I like this one as it forces me to strip them all back, and show off just one at a time. One thing that’s important to me in a bracelet is that I can get it on and off easily, and without having to ask someone else to do it for me, so this ticks all the boxes. A bonus is that it goes perfectly with my watch for a bit of arm candy co-ordination.

notcentralBORNPRETTY4 notcentralBORNPRETTY6 notcentralBORNPRETTY7 notcentralBORNPRETTY8

5pcs Fashion Rings

Again, stacking jewellery is something I apparently enjoy, so these rings are just what I need. I was undecided whether I wanted silver or gold, but having picked gold, I’m glad I did. They’re a really subtle shade, which makes them look so expensive. They come in a set of five, too, which means that I can cover my hands in bling, or go minimal with just one or two. I always find sizes a bit of an issue in rings too, but these actually fit me really well. Thanks Born Pretty, I love them!

notcentralBORNPRETTY9 notcentralBORNPRETTY10 notcentralBORNPRETTY11

Necklace, Bracelet & Rings ~ Born Pretty

Not only does Born Pretty Store have some great products for great prices, they’re also offering you – my readers – a 10% off discount code. Aren’t you lucky?

Now you can enjoy Born Pretty just as much as I do, and feel good about it in the process! Just use the code “BVT10” at the checkout…It’s free shipping!!

Signature

2 thoughts on “Born Pretty”

Leave a comment