Road Trip

DSC09778 DSC09787 DSC09759 DSC09777 DSC09785 DSC09789 DSC09791 DSC09800 DSC09790 DSC09803

 

Jumper ~ Soulcal @ Republic | Jeans ~ Jack Wills DIY | Headphones ~ Jack Wills | Sunglasses ~ Roberto Cavalli

Yesterday we went on a road trip to visit my family in the North West of England. It was the first proper warm, sunny day – the kind where you can go outside and not shiver – so it was the first day of this year that I’ve been able to wear my ripped jeans comfortably. On journeys like this, I always spend the time listening to music, and yesterday’s playlist was centered mainly around Lana Del Rey, with a hint of Arctic Monkeys and You Me At Six here and there. I also dug out these headphones for the trip, which I haven’t used for a while now, and the music definitely sounded a lot better through them. I didn’t really have time to do a proper look of the day, but I thought it would be interesting to do a slightly different post, from a slightly different point of view.

Signature

Leave a comment