Upgraded

DSC07295

DSC07302

DSC07303

DSC07304

DSC07308

DSC07309

DSC07310

DSC07311

Dress ~ Vintage Shop | Coat ~ Best In Japan | Boots ~ River Island | Cuff ~ Zara

As you have probably noticed, NOTCENTRALFASHION has been upgraded! I have been wanting to create my own design for some time, and today I decided to take the plunge. It took some time to get started and learn how to use the CSS customiser, but I’m really happy with the result now that it’s finished. I hope you all like the new site too, and that it doesn’t have too many glitches and problems at this early stage.

Signature

1 thought on “Upgraded”

  1. I love the new website! I like this outfit too, especially how you accessorised with the cuff and the cut-out boots to toughen the look up a little. The dress is so graceful. I think the way you mix high-street with vintage finds is great – more people should do it!

    Like

Leave a comment