Primark Haul

Recently, I’m really into Youtubers and beauty bloggers like Zoella and Polly, and I’ve become addicted to watching their videos, and this is how I came across the Primark Haul videos. They’re everywhere in the fashion/beauty vlogger world, and I could not stop watching them. It was definitely time for a trip to Primark so that I could have a look at some of the cosy, Christmassy things they’ve got on offer there, and do my own Primark Haul blog post.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I saw this jumper on Zoe’s haul, and a jumper was an item I definitely wanted to pick up on this shopping trip. I love the pattern and colours on this jumper, and at £14, this was a bargain. It’s so soft too! I got mine in a size 10, which is a size bigger than I would usually get, and I’m glad I did.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Every single girl who’s gone to Primark this autumn/fall has bought a pair of these Super Cosy FLEECE-LINED tights, and I’ve never tried them before, but they sounded amazing, so I got a pair of these. They were £3.50, and I bought a size small-medium.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Since buying my cut-out boots, I have needed some cute, coloured socks to wear underneath them. I planned to buy some frilly ones, but they didn’t have any colours that I specifically liked, so I bought these cable knit ankle socks instead. I love them because the colours are so autumnal. They were £2.50.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

YAY, finally! I have finally bought some rings!! I’ve seen a few people buy these midi rings on Youtube, and they’re so pretty. The only set they had left was in a size large, which would usually be too big for me, but I really wanted them so I picked them up anyway. Some of them fit as midi rings, but the ones that don’t, fit me as normal rings anyway, so I’m glad I got these at £1.50 for eight! They come in silver, gold, rose gold, and gun metal.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I was so drawn to all of the clothes that had leather on them in Primark! I didn’t realise how much I love this look, and I think this top is perfect. I got it in a size 8, and the tag said it was £7. It turned out to be just £1 when I paid, though, so that makes this purchase even better!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I’ve wanted a top like this for ages, with one colour on the body, and another colour on the sleeves, so I was so happy when I found this one. It was the only one there, and it was a size 14, but holding it up, it didn’t look too big for me; I just thought it would be a slouchy fit, which I like. It fits really well, just a little too wide on the neck, but I can put up with that since it was only £1 again.

I hope this post is helpful to anyone planning a trip to Primark this autumn/winter, or if you’re not, then I hope this post was just fun to look at/read!

Signature

8 thoughts on “Primark Haul”

Leave a comment