Cut-Outs

DSC04599

DSC04600

DSC04602

DSC04605

DSC04606

DSC04623

I finally took the plunge and bought some cut-out boots! I have loved these so much since seeing one of my favourite bloggers, Andy at Style Scrapbook, wearing a pair of cut-out Balenciagas, but I never thought I’d ever be buying any for two reasons. One is that every pair I’ve seen are soo expensive, and the second is that I never thought I’d be able to find anything to wear with them since it’s winter. However, I think that all that was required was for me to see a pair in the flesh, and I knew instantly that these were the boots for me. They haven’t been off my feet since Thursday!

http://www.riverisland.com/women/shoes–boots/ankle-boots/Black-cut-out-cleated-sole-ankle-boots-643922

{Lace top ~ Jack Wills
Cardigan ~ Jaegar
Coat ~ Best In Japan
Jeans ~ Bershka
Boots ~ River Island
Watch ~ Marc Jacobs}Signature

2 thoughts on “Cut-Outs”

Leave a comment