New Coat, New Hair

DSC04345

DSC04353

DSC04355

DSC04358

DSC04363

DSC04371

DSC04372

DSC04377

I had an urge for a leather jacket a few weeks ago, but I really didn’t want to have to spend £60+ on a coat which wouldn’t be wearable once the really cold weather kicks in. Obviously, I went straight to eBay to see what I could find on there and I came across this. I’ve seen a lot of coats/jackets with leather/leather-look sleeves and I’ve always really liked them, so when I found this one for just £18.99 on eBay, I couldn’t resist. Apart from my Superdry coat and my red puffer jacket, I don’t have any smart outerwear, so I thought this would be a good change, and something that will see me through the winter months.

I also had my hair re-ombred on Wednesday. It’s still not as blonde as I would have liked on the ends, but it’s getting there, and it feels so much better now, as I haven’t had a good trim in a while!

Signature

5 thoughts on “New Coat, New Hair”

Leave a comment