Image: Beauty Haul

DSC04133

DSC04137

DSC04139

DSC04140

DSC04142

DSC04143

DSC04147

DSC04148

DSC04149

DSC04156

DSC04158

DSC04159

DSC04160

DSC04162

DSC04163

DSC04164

DSC04168

A couple of posts ago, I told you that I’d been featured in Company magazine’s “Nail It” section of their magazine, after winning a nail art competition. As well as being featured in the magazine, the winners also received a beauty goody bag from the magazine.

I didn’t actually know that this had been posted to me yet, so it was a surprise when a large parcel with my name on it arrived in the post yesterday! I thought it would be a good idea to do a beauty haul, showing all the products that I received.

My favourites of the things I’ve tried so far are the Kiko eye pencil in Flexuous Burgundy and the Clinique Lip Stick, which is unexpectedly a subtle pink colour, and has a really soft, buttery texture. I’ve yet to use the nail studs from Seventeen, but I’m really excited to try them out!

Clinique Make-up Pouch & Lip Stick
Kiko Eye Pencils in 01 Desired Gold & 03 Flexuous Burgundy
Rogue by Rihanna Fragance (75ml)
Superdry Lip & Nail Set
Flawless by Sonya Concealer Duet
Flawless by Sonya Defining Lip Pencil
Diego Dalla Palma Eyeshadow in Light Matte Brown
NailRock Nail Wraps in Lego Pattern
Kevin Murphy Colour Bug in Pink & White
Max Factor Wild Shadow Pencil in Bold Sapphire
Seventeen Deconstructed Nail Studs

Signature

3 thoughts on “Image: Beauty Haul”

  1. Those nail wraps look gorgeous! I love all the Breast Cancer Awareness products, Estee Lauder have some beautiful products out at the moment.

    phazestyle.blogspot.co.uk x

    Like

Leave a comment