Q&A:AllThingsRosy

I came home today to find out that I’d been nominated by Roseanne from http://leblogderosy.blogspot.co.uk/ for a Liebster Award. Since I’ve already done one of these posts, I thought I’d just do another Q&A, because I love answering the questions that the blogger has asked!

1. What is your favourite season?
I love all of the different seasons for different reasons, but I think I love autumn/fall the most.

2. What was your last splurge on?
My iPhone 4s had been faulty for a long time, but I only recently decided to splurge on a new one a few weeks ago.

3. Who is your style icon?
Cara Delevingne and Kendall & Kylie Jenner are people I always look to for inspiration.

4. What is your must-have beauty product?
I cannot go without my mascara.

5. Tea or coffee?
Neither to taste, but to smell, definitely coffee!

6. Made in Chelsea or TOWIE?
I’m not really a fan of either, but since I’ve never seen an episode of TOWIE, then I’ll have to go with MIC.

7. Do you collect anything?
Maybe shoes…or nail varnish!

8. What is your favourite item in your wardrobe at the moment?
I’ve found myself living in just two pairs of skinny jeans recently – a black pair from GAP, and some two-tone blue denim ones from Bershka.

9. Favourite beauty brand?
Barry M.

10. What do you love the most about blogging?
Fashion is so important to me, so I love being able to show and share my style with other bloggers, and seeing their own ideas about style.

11. What are your aspirations for the future?
I don’t particularly know what I want to do with my future, but that’s OK, so I’m just concentrating on what I’m doing presently – education (and blogging of course!).

Thanks again for your questions Roseanne, I always love to answer them. Don’t forget to visit Roseanne’s blog at http://leblogderosy.blogspot.co.uk/ and find out more about her!

Signature

1 thought on “Q&A:AllThingsRosy”

Leave a comment