Image:Pinafore

DSC03747

DSC03756

DSC03749

DSC03761

DSC03772

DSC03764

After following Kendall and Kylie Jenner’s Instagram accounts and blog for a number of months, I became aware of their new fashion range which they have designed themselves and are selling at Pacsun.

Since I’m from the UK and cannot buy from any Pacsun shops without actually going to America, I decided that I’d just have to take my inspirations from Kendall & Kylie, and then find similar items from shops that I do have access to.

One of my favourite pieces of theirs is what they call a “skirtall”, or what we would call a pinafore dress. I got mine from a website called Bershka for just £20 I chose a plain black one because it can be worn with anything, and at any time of year. It also features crossed straps at the back, which can easily be adjusted to make the straps longer or shorter.

I’m planning on trying mine with a jumper or shirt over the top, to make the dress look just like a skater skirt!

{Long Sleeve Top ~ Topshop
Pinafore ~ Bershka
Shoes ~ New Look
Watch ~ Marc Jacobs
Necklace ~ A Gift
Belt ~ New Look}

Signature

Leave a comment