Image:JackWills

IMG_2547

IMG_2550

IMG_2552

IMG_2548

IMG_2554

IMG_2549

IMG_2553

Looking through my wardrobe, I appear to own just a bit too much Jack Wills clothing. It’s just so hard not to love it, though, and finding that there’s a large shop just round the corner from where you’re moving to doesn’t help matters either. So, in this post, I want to apologise if it seems like a lot of the clothing I post about is from Jack Wills!

When I saw this jacket in the summer catalogue, I knew that I just had to have it. I don’t own a lot of jackets really, just hoodies and cardigans, so knowing this made me feel a little better. It’s also one of those pieces that will never go out of fashion, and providing I don’t have a massive growth spurt, I’ll never grow out of it either. I suppose convincing myself this item of clothing is an investment is what I’ve done to make myself feel better about having bought it.

I need to remember, though, that I did manage to wait to get it until it came into the sale. It’s amazing how much the prices have gone down this year – I got it for just Β£30 – and anyone who knows Jack Wills will know just how good that is.

I feel like I’m going to get a lot of wear out of this jacket throughout the transition from summer to autumn. It’s the perfect material and weight, and will go with a lot of my clothes – yay!

{Jacket ~ Jack Wills
Top ~ New Look
Jeans ~ Jack Wills
Flatforms ~ Boohoo.com
Rings ~ Jack Wills
Sunglasses ~ New Look
Bracelet ~ Dorothy Perkins
Necklace ~ Accessorize}

Signature

8 thoughts on “Image:JackWills”

Leave a comment