Image:SummerEssentials

IMG_2431

IMG_2429

IMG_2428

IMG_2427

IMG_2430

I’ve seen many bloggers and vloggers do these kinds of posts of products that they’ve been loving this summer, and so I thought I’d do my own. I decided to take a selection of beauty products and accessories, as I think these are the things that really make a “summer look”. After creating my shots, I realised that I’d subconsciously picked out lots of light, pastel colours with just a few different bright, neon pops here and there, and for me, (aside from sunshine, BBQs and music) these items are the definition of summer.

{Eyeshadow Pallete ~ Fearne
Ray Bans ~ Free In A Magazine
Shoulder Bag ~ Deena and Ozzy
Yellow & Pink Watches ~ Hand Candy
Lip Balm ~ Aloe Vera Vaseline
Flower Hair Clip ~ Accessorize
“Dolly Mixture” Confetti Nail Effects Nail Polish ~ Barry M
“Haute As Hello” Nail Polish ~ Essie
“317 Blue Moon” Nail Polish ~ Barry M
Deodorant ~ Lady Million by Paco Rabanne
Purely Pampering Nourishing Lotion ~ Dove
Pressed Powder ~ Collection
“13 Vintage Rose” Lasting Colour Lipstick ~ Collection
Blusher ~ Bourjois
Lash Modelling Mascara ~ Barry M
Make Up Brushes ~ Lydia Professional}

4 thoughts on “Image:SummerEssentials”

Leave a comment