Image:Orange

IMG_2339

This year in the UK, we finally seem to be having a proper summer – one of those where you find yourself living in shorts, and then when the temperature eventually cools down, it feels so weird to be putting your jeans back on!
As far as summer colours go, my favourite has to be a peachy orange. It’s such a happy, bright and girly-without-being-too-pink shade. I actually wish that more of my clothes were this colour!
Seeing as I only have a few orangey coloured items, I thought I would combine them into one cute and sunny outfit, as pictured above.
This outfit is great for whatever you’re doing, whether you are on the go, or just relaxing in the garden. In my case, it’s definitely the latter!

{Jumpsuit ~ Topshop
Vest ~ F&F @ Tesco
Pumps ~ Sneaks
Diary ~ Paperchase
Sunglasses ~ New Look
Phone Case ~ Home Made
Lip Balm ~ Carmex}

6 thoughts on “Image:Orange”

Leave a comment